Saturday, October 19, 2019
   
Text Size

Events Calendar

July 2019
  • Tuesday 16 July 2019 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 21 July 2019 09:30am
    WMRMYC Winter Series - Handicap by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 23 July 2019 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 30 July 2019 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
August 2019
  • Tuesday 06 August 2019 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 11 August 2019 09:30am
    WMRMYC Winter Series - Scratch by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 13 August 2019 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 18 August 2019 09:30am
    WMRMYC Winter Series - Handicap by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 20 August 2019 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 27 August 2019 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

Inactive Module

You should publish modules to the "inactive" position and set the Menus to "All", for them to show up on pages where there is no active menu ID. This is a bug/feature of Joomla that causes only menu items in the "All" setting to show up.