Saturday, October 19, 2019
   
Text Size

Events Calendar

May 2019
  • Sunday 19 May 2019 09:30am
    WMRMYC Winter Series - Handicap by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 21 May 2019 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 28 May 2019 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
June 2019
  • Tuesday 04 June 2019 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 11 June 2019 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 16 June 2019 09:30am
    WMRMYC Winter Series - Handicap by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 18 June 2019 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 25 June 2019 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
July 2019
  • Tuesday 02 July 2019 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 09 July 2019 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

Inactive Module

You should publish modules to the "inactive" position and set the Menus to "All", for them to show up on pages where there is no active menu ID. This is a bug/feature of Joomla that causes only menu items in the "All" setting to show up.