Saturday, October 19, 2019
   
Text Size

Events Calendar

March 2019
  • Tuesday 12 March 2019 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 19 March 2019 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 26 March 2019 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
April 2019
  • Tuesday 02 April 2019 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 09 April 2019 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 16 April 2019 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 23 April 2019 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 30 April 2019 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
May 2019
  • Tuesday 07 May 2019 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 14 May 2019 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

Inactive Module

You should publish modules to the "inactive" position and set the Menus to "All", for them to show up on pages where there is no active menu ID. This is a bug/feature of Joomla that causes only menu items in the "All" setting to show up.