Wednesday, February 26, 2020
   
Text Size

Events Calendar

July 2018
  • Tuesday 31 July 2018 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
August 2018
  • Tuesday 07 August 2018 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 12 August 2018 09:30am
    WMRMYC Winter Series - Scratch by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 14 August 2018 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 21 August 2018 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 28 August 2018 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
September 2018
  • Tuesday 04 September 2018 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 11 September 2018 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 18 September 2018 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 25 September 2018 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

Inactive Module

You should publish modules to the "inactive" position and set the Menus to "All", for them to show up on pages where there is no active menu ID. This is a bug/feature of Joomla that causes only menu items in the "All" setting to show up.