Wednesday, February 26, 2020
   
Text Size

Events Calendar

March 2018
  • Tuesday 13 March 2018 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 20 March 2018 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 27 March 2018 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
April 2018
  • Tuesday 03 April 2018 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 10 April 2018 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 17 April 2018 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 24 April 2018 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
May 2018
  • Tuesday 01 May 2018 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 08 May 2018 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 15 May 2018 08:30am
    WMRMYC Tuesday Sailing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

Inactive Module

You should publish modules to the "inactive" position and set the Menus to "All", for them to show up on pages where there is no active menu ID. This is a bug/feature of Joomla that causes only menu items in the "All" setting to show up.